Officers

Greater Austin Area Chapter of Knights of Columbus
• PO Box 303081
•Austin, TX 78703

Diocesan Deputy
Ed Tydings edwardtydings@gmail.com

Chaplin
Msgr. Louis Pavlicek lpavlicek@saintwilliams.org

Spiritual Director
Deacon Phuc Phan phuc_phan@yahoo.com

President
Leo Sanez leosaenz@gmail.com

Vice President
Victor Medina victor.medina3rd@outlook.com

Treasurer
William Boiko bgboiko@yahoo.com

Secretary
Blake Krass bkrass@swbell.net

Pro Life Chair
Victor Medina victor.medina3rd@outlook.com

Special Olympics
William Boiko bgboiko@yahoo.com

Seminarian Support
Ramiro Balli ramiro_balli@sbcglobal.net

Wheelchair Mission
William Boiko bgboiko@yahoo.com

Communications
Albert Villages villegas3732@yahoo.com

Webmaster
Robert Cavazos robert.cavazos@gmail.com

%d bloggers like this: